2nd March 2022

Netherlands Datacenter :: Network Maintenance

Start Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

End Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST (12:00AM to 5:00AM Amsterdam)

Description: There is a scheduled maintenance being performed by one of the uplink providers for our Netherlands Datacenter. Some users may experience intermittent service interruption while the maintenance is being performed. We will post all updates associated with this maintenance in this thread. We sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding in the meanwhile.

UPDATE 12:00 AM EST (6:00AM CET): The update has been completed at this time.